Making a ring

Making a ring

~ by khmetalwork on September 11, 2011.

3 Responses to “Making a ring”

  1. I think I am A-Mazed, am I?

  2. Hi Karen, nothing but pixels for me.

  3. Thanks Terrie and Susan. I’ve gotten it to work i.e., pop a link to the pictures on a smart phone screen – so that’s part works ok. However, I didn’t realize that my Flickr photos were not really ‘public’, you have to sign in to see them. I thought a ‘public’ setting would allow anyone to see the set. I need to get the set of pictures moved to my personal (old, dusty, neglected), website.

    Thank for looking. karen

    …wondering why the code didn’t work for either of you…maybe it depends on the qr code reader???

Leave a Reply

 
